Home

Spelregelwijzigingen 2017-2018 zijn bekend

Donderdag 8 juni 2017

Spelregelwijzigingen2017 18

Volledige tekst van de samenvatting
(Nederlandse vertaling)

KNVB OFFICIAL PORTAAL

AVE logo

 

 

hollandsevelden 29x323

 

Clubblad
Arbitraal 7 - 2017

De Scheidsrechter
Jaargang 85 | NR.6 | September 2017
________________________

 
Thursday, October 26, 2017 14:00 - 17:00
 
Friday, November 03, 2017 19:30 - 22:30
 
Friday, November 17, 2017 20:00 - 22:00
 
Friday, December 01, 2017 19:30 - 22:30
 
Friday, December 15, 2017 20:00 - 23:00
 
Friday, January 12, 2018 18:30 - Sunday, January 14, 2018 17:00
 
Monday, March 19, 2018 20:00 - 22:30
 
Friday, March 23, 2018 20:00 - 23:00
 
Saturday, June 09, 2018 10:00 - 16:00
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 10:00 - 16:00
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 20:00 - 23:59
 
Friday, December 14, 2018 20:00 - 23:00
Tuesday 17 oktober 2017