Home

Nederlandse vertaling LotG 2017-2018 beschikbaar

Maandag 24 juli 2017

Spelregels 2017 18

 

 

 

 

   Volledige vertaling

KNVB OFFICIAL PORTAAL

AVE logo

 

 

hollandsevelden 29x323

 

Clubblad
Arbitraal 5 - 2017

________________________

 
Friday, September 01, 2017 19:30 - 22:30
 
Saturday, September 02, 2017 10:00 - 19:00
 
Friday, September 08, 2017 19:30 - 22:30
 
Thursday, October 26, 2017 14:00 - 17:00
 
Friday, December 01, 2017 19:30 - 22:30
 
Friday, December 15, 2017 20:00 - 23:00
 
Friday, January 12, 2018 18:30 - Sunday, January 14, 2018 17:00
 
Monday, March 19, 2018 20:00 - 22:30
 
Friday, March 23, 2018 20:00 - 23:00
 
Saturday, June 09, 2018 10:00 - 16:00
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 10:00 - 16:00
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 20:00 - 23:59
 
Friday, December 14, 2018 20:00 - 23:00
Saturday 19 augustus 2017